You have carts in multiple currencies
RemoveItemQuantity × Price
Your cart is empty

"One Night in Frogtown" DIGITAL AUDIOBOOK Download/Stream

This is the digital audio version of the award-winning “One Night In Frogtown” musical story, with narration by Blues legend Curtis Salgado and featuring Linda Hornbuckle, Andy Stokes, Shannon Day, Devin Phillips, Heather Christie, Fogatron, Renato Caranto, and created by Emmy-Winning Author/Composer Philip Pelletier.

Celebrating “Diversity Through Music!”, Frogtown was featured on THE GRAMMYS “Education Watch”, won 2 National Gold Awards and received rave reviews for it’s uplifting message and inspiring music. Perfect for pre-K to 5th grade, and fun for the entire family!

“When a saxophone-playing tadpole sets out alone to jam with the big frogs, he finds that making friends can be harder than making music.”

This download features the entire 23 minute audio book with narration and songs on track one, additional extended mixes of all songs and 2 bonus tracks.

1. Narrated Musical Story (complete with songs)

2. Faraway Music

3. Middle of the Road

4. Above It All

5. Down Low

6. Alone

7. Frogtown

8. Welcome

9. Because He Says So

You can sample the music here:

Buy this
  • $10.00